Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

RTHS Invitational
Original Comedy

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Madeleine LibmanByron
2Jaguer HeierSterling H.S.
3Nathan FrewenDowners Grove South
4Alexander DuffyMorris
5Rawley SchulzStockton/Warren
6Izzy SchneiderWheaton North

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy