Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic
Dramatic Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ken NotterWheaton Warrenville South
2Hananiah WigginsDeKalb
3Carlie LavinMoline
4Mia FrascaWheaton Warrenville South
5Blake BullockKewanee
6Lauren HartogFreeport H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy