Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Thornwood
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ashley Boyte (So.)Leyden
2Andrew Green (Jr.)Oak Lawn
3Alex Sotiropoulos (Sr.)Sandburg
4Joe Wlos (Jr.)Marian
5Melissa Lee - Litowitz (Jr.)Glenbrook North
6Noah Whinston (So.)Evanston Speech

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy