Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Downers Grove South
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Taylor Rasmussen (So.)Hinsdale Central
2Alex Hish (So.)Plainfield North
3Danielle Zarbin (So.)Oak Park-River Forest
4Henna Ismail (Sr.)Neuqua Valley
5Kelly Seranko (Sr.)Downers Grove South
6Jake Novak (Jr.)Hinsdale South

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy