Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
Student Congress

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Spencer BrannonBeavercreek
2Matt TalbottPerry
3Isabel BozadaBeavercreek
4John ZengSolon
5Aizik ZimermanUniversity School
6Christian ZwickLouisville
7Rachel CohenBeavercreek
8Andrew SandfordHoover
9Emily BrinckaMagnificat
10Aobo GuoHathaway Brown
11Jack GroverUniversity School
12Taejin ThomasKenston
13Colin AndersonStow
14Violet LiSolon
15Danielle GoatleySylvania Southview
16Elliot AngartBeachwood
17Nicholas AngertWooster
18Lexi AnutunezGilmour Academy

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy