Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
Lincoln-Douglas Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Akaljot SinghUniversity School
2Ellen MartinJackson H.S.
3Lear JiangCopley
4Chris KiriakouHowland
5Abby DavisMagnificat
6Omar DiabHawken School
7Amber MingusPerry
8Jason BurySylvania Southview
9Alefiyah LokhandwalaLaurel School
10Evan MeislerUniversity School
11Prasan SrinivasanUniversity School
12Maggie WagnerCanfield
13Andrew MakishiCopley
14Hanna RajeshwarOrange
15Chris DenningJackson H.S.
16Ron DeAmicisAustintown-Fitch

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy