Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
2-Person Policy Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Poornima Oruganti and Zac KarabatakCenterville
2Maggie Eby (PDQ) and Mara Weber (PDQ)Wooster
3Sarah Liebler and Tony MeadPerry
4David Wickenheiser and Kurtis Cook St. Ignatius

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy