Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
2-Person Policy Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1David Wickenheiser and Kurtis Cook St. Ignatius
2Brian Yeh and Karishma PatelStow
3Maggie Eby (PDQ) and Mara Weber (PDQ)Wooster
4John Holler and Maureen DeanSylvania Northview
5Poornima Oruganti and Zac KarabatakCenterville
6Michael Eby and Paul MacklisHawken School
7Sarah Liebler and Tony MeadPerry
8Ben Griffin and Cameron ColellaSt. Ignatius

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy