Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
2-Person Policy Debate

Octafinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ben Griffin and Cameron ColellaSt. Ignatius
2Maria Keller and Noelle MassarelliCanton Central Catholic
3Michael Eby and Paul MacklisHawken School
4Caroline Paule and Colin WardOakwood
5Sam Halter and Stephanie PrzybylaCenterville
6John Holler and Maureen DeanSylvania Northview
7Brian Yeh and Karishma PatelStow
8Jackie Han and Sarah JamesHathaway Brown
9David Wickenheiser and Kurtis Cook St. Ignatius
10Ben Hawkins and Marcus ViereckleOakwood
11Anthony Hsieh and Aubrey SchefftHawken School
12Maggie Eby (PDQ) and Mara Weber (PDQ)Wooster

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy