Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IIFA State Tournament
Extemporaneous Speaking

Two-Year Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Tim DirnbergerHarper College
2Kimberly JimenezHarper College
3Jennifer HernandezHarper College
4Ryan Haasscollege of lake county
5Nick CofieldSoutheastern Illinois College
6Stephanie McFannMoraine Valley

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy