Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2017
World Schools Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kennedy Hervey, Matt Picard, Noah Alderton, Olivia Jacobs and Zane JudFHS (Fishers)
2Curtis Whitt, Elizabeth Carrier, Hannah Keeler and Reis KennedyPenn
3Evan Dong, Josh Kim, Logan Radwan, Nick Dorai and Ron PanigrahiMunster Debate
4Nate Nauman, Sarah Mi and Shruthi GarimellaWest Lafayette
5Elise Boessler, Josh Fore and Lucy CamposConcord
6Azeez Lakhani, Blake Holsclaw, Eli Winski, Josh Sensibaugh and Sam WinskiChesterton
7Brenden Gerig, Elliott Yu, Jack VanBenthuysen, Keenan Flannery and Neon CalumpangValparaiso Speech
8Alex Koers, Blake Lowe, Brendan Hurley and Tommy KaciusCathedral

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy