Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

National Speech Championship
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Erin SheehanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln
2Thomas RitzNorthwestern University
3Aaron KleinUniv. of Florida
4Nathan LeysGeorge Mason University
5Kohinoor GillArizona State University
6Logan McHoneUniversity of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy