Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

The Ohio State Frolic
Editorial Impromptu

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Lydia MainzerUniversity of Akron
2Clara GarnerMarian University
3Murphy BurkeWestern Kentucky University
4Abby ZerullUniversity of Akron
5Hunter BarclayMarshall University
6Ruthann GorrellMarian University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy