Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

College of DuPage Frank-ly Speaking Tournament
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Zack MayoHarper College
2Rachel AndersBradley University
3Alec BalaskoNorthwestern University
4Mike MaloneyIllinois State University
5Andrea ZhangNorthwestern University
6Abby SurprenantBradley University
7Madeline FriendNorthwestern University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy