Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Tournament of Champions in Extemporaneous Speaking
Impromptu Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Lily NellansDes Moines Roosevelt
2Nathan LeysDes Moines Roosevelt
3Brian AndersonLaRue County High School
4Chase HarrisonMillburn High School
5Cyrus GhaznaviParish Episcopal School
6Carolyn EvansDes Moines Roosevelt

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy