Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Tournament of Champions in Extemporaneous Speaking
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Drew Heugel Lamar Consolidated High School
2Lily NellansDes Moines Roosevelt
3Chase HarrisonMillburn High School
4Cyrus GhaznaviParish Episcopal School
5Nathan LeysDes Moines Roosevelt
6Joshua WurtelLake Braddock Secondary School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy