Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

OHSSL State Final
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Ron Lubarsky and Tim PerevozchikovHawken School
2Maleck Saleh and Stephen GantCanfield
3Anthony Erhardt and Christopher BrowneStow
4Sam Weitzman and Will WalkerUniversity School
5Ana Moran and Anna WitkinChagrin Falls
6Aidan Brandt and Humzah QuereshyUniversity School
7Evan Danish and Zachary SchaubCarroll High School
8Andrew Thompson and Darin SoatBeavercreek

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy