Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSAA State Championships - Event results

MSHSAA State Championships - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Tyler SimpsonWillard
2Tevin ChavezRaymore-Peculiar
3Weston BrownLiberty
4Reagan WilesSpringfield Central
5Megha SanjayMarquette Speech and Debate Team
6Rachel DeboeRaytown HS
Fin.Elijah WolfardMarshfield High School
Fin.Lily SlaterGloria Deo Academy

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy