Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Ogallala Invitational Speech Meet - Event results

Ogallala Invitational Speech Meet - Varsity Oral Interpretation of Drama Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abbie Morris, Bonita Naughtin, Brooklyn Elwood, Emma Stewart and Emma WarehamSutherland
2Danielle Higgins, DJ George, Drew Haley and Josh KruseLeyton High School
3Alexis Boyd, Chase Roberts, Chris Atteberry, Mashaela Foster and Maverick MacekGothenburg High School
4Alexis Conboy, Austin McCabe, Kennady Stack, Maddie Pelton and Spencer BlundellChadron High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy