Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Osakis/Parkers Prairie Speech Tournament - Event results

Osakis/Parkers Prairie Speech Tournament - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abigail WilwerdingMelrose
2Ozzy OsbornMelrose
3Kate SchaeferMelrose
4Katya LackeyMorris
5Meggie ReigstadParkers Prairie
6Sam PetersMinnewaska

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy