Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 8A Tournament - Event results

MSHSL Section 8A Tournament - Prose Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Derrek Christensen Hawley
2Tori BungumDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
3Skyllar SchoeningRoseau
4Christine KlemetsonDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
5Geo MorrisWalker
6Jazmin RichterEast Grand Forks

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy