Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - Event results

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Speech Tournament - International Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Devishi JhaValparaiso Speech
2Timothy BukataValparaiso Speech
3Annie DelgadilloAngola High School
4Cynthia ChockalinghamMunster High School
5Patrick TippmannBishop Dwenger
6Joseph StraleyBishop Dwenger

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy