Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Informative Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Hannah ClinkOrono
2Natalie BeverOrono
3Sonja BimbergWatertown-Mayer High School
4Alexander FolzNew London- Spicer
5Michael DiPrimaOrono
6Zack HessWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Katherine JohnsonWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Madison FortunHutchinson
Fin.Kiara NaumannWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Dylan TessmerDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Andrew StraubNew London- Spicer
Fin.Lilly NikkelGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
Fin.Ellen PruittWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Noah JordanWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Jakob NollHutchinson
Fin.Brynn IlliesWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Corey BimbergWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Cooper ErnstDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Sydney ColtonRockford HS
Fin.Grace FingerRockford HS
Fin.Abby VanderwerfNew London- Spicer
Fin.Zoie GilpinNew Prague HS
Fin.Elliot PetersonAnnandale
Fin.Abby NybergAnnandale

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy