Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Humorous Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Rayna BowenRockford HS
2Carrie NelsonDassel-Cokato High School
3Milo SforzaOrono
4Charlotte DavieOrono
5Nina NordstromAnnandale
6Emmanuel JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Shari McRaithHutchinson
Fin.Seth WordenWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Taylor JemtrudWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Kate MochWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Evette JohnsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Madeleine DoreOrono
Fin.MacGuire DanielsWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Jackson BarberNew London- Spicer
Fin.Michael AndreyeshchevWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Caleb SchweimLitchfield, High School
Fin.Reid WilsonDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Charlotte BeckerWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Olivia HonseyAnnandale
Fin.Eric CostelloWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Thomas WatneWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Tristan TetrickAnnandale

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy