Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Wright County Conference - Event results

Wright County Conference - Extemporaneous Reading Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Anthony LaPlanteGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
2Caroline CronkDassel-Cokato High School
3Leah BettcherGlencoe-Silver Lake High School
4Maddie HaasRockford HS
5JayLee HerrmannAnnandale
6Gracelynn FergusonWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Dawson PapeAnnandale
Fin.Lucy WersingerOrono
Fin.Brynn OlsenDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Alexis JansenWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Ava BlaufussOrono
Fin.Carolyn FritzOrono
Fin.Austyn SteinhausDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Rachel WatneWatertown-Mayer High School
Fin.Hayden JonesWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Maureen ReilyWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Carmen ReeseDassel-Cokato High School
Fin.Violet SparksAnnandale
Fin.Lauren RhodeRockford HS
Fin.Destiny FreitagLitchfield, High School
Fin.Noelle ScheerAnnandale
Fin.Ashley LocyHutchinson
Fin.Angela EricksonRockford HS
Fin.Hannah MarikOrono
Fin.Ernie BrothenWestonka Speech Team
Fin.Cecelia LinkertWestonka Speech Team

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy