Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Event results

Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Varsity Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Melissa Mardyla and Shreyas IyerMunster Debate
2Emma Stricker and Shriya IyerMunster Debate
3Jason Wang and Sanjay GarimellaWest Lafayette
4Emily Krygoske and Grace WhahChesterton
5Azeez Lakhani and Sofia WinskiChesterton
6Hamza Ali and Ranger KuangWest Lafayette
Fin.Iris Yan and Laasya MamidipalliCarmel High School Debate
Fin.Aaron Morris and AJ GramaWest Lafayette
Fin.Alex Bognar and Kyle KristoffValparaiso Speech
Fin.Charlie Skube and Nick HansonChesterton
Fin.Hannah Moran and Sydney HelmingerPenn
Fin.Payton Disney and Tim WheelerChesterton
Fin.Brock Trump and Charles JohnsonPenn
Fin.Aylin Gulen and Kevin XuWest Lafayette
Fin.John Petro and Luke VetroczkyChesterton
Fin.Connor Mathais and Jessica MaatoukChesterton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy