Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Ben Davis Debate Tournament - Event results

Ben Davis Debate Tournament - Varsity Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Anya Tang and Lyvia LiPenn
2Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
2Luke Brown and Oliver RileyPenn
4Aishik Dhori and Gavin KenningMunster Debate
5Hattie Hoham and Shae HisawChesterton
6Kiari Nero and Robbie TengdinMunster Debate
Fin.Philip Golder and Vinay BhamidipatiCenter Grove High School Debate Team
Fin.Fatimah Omotoso and Justina OluwayomiBen Davis Speech
Fin.Jazlyn Khan and Stacy DuranBen Davis Speech
Fin.Kat White and Sonia VelazquezBloomington High School South
Fin.Carina Crisan and Surajpal SinghMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy