Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Event results

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Creative Expression Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Arianna EricksonGrand Rapids HS
2William LaVine GunningHawley
3Rachel SteenMorris
4Jaren SandbeckEast Grand Forks
5Gabe AlmlieEast Grand Forks
6Sadie ThompsonStaples-Motley
Fin.Elena UhlenkampBrowerville/Eagle Valley

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy