Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster Varsity Debate Meet - Event results

Munster Varsity Debate Meet - Varsity Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1George Dimopoulos and Ron PanigrahiMunster Debate
2Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
3Carina Crisan and Surajpal SinghMunster Debate
4Gianna Galante and Madison SimmsChesterton
5Kiari Nero and Robbie TengdinMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy