Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Eagle Classic 2018 (Marjory Stoneman Douglas) - Event results

Eagle Classic 2018 (Marjory Stoneman Douglas) - Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Andrew Briceno and Fabiola SepulvedaCypress Bay High School
2Anurag Kulkarni and Nick SmithCypress Bay High School
3Rose Walters and Seth PiechotaBoca Raton High School
4Adrianna San Marco and Kleibers PerezMcArthur High School
5Rebecca Kanter and Yasmien FarsakhFt Lauderdale
6Aidan Murphy and Dori SchurrRansom Everglades
Fin.Manuel DeLeon and Michael GoldCharles Flanagan High School
Fin.Matthew White and Volodymyr ZhuravskyAmerican Heritage at Broward

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy