Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MISL State Championships - Event results

MISL State Championships - Rhetorical Criticism Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1JD DeutschEastern Michigan University
2Micah HuffEastern Michigan University
3Tessa PassarelliEastern Michigan University
4Alex AzzopardiWayne State University
5Shannon FloryWayne State University
6Gina KearlySaginaw Valley State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy