Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Tarheel Forensic League State Championship - Event results

Tarheel Forensic League State Championship - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Evan SpryCentral Cabarrus High School
2Shreya NandiArdrey Kell High School
3Sharnali GhoshdastidarArdrey Kell High School
4Alex WangWilliam G. Enloe High School
5Kennedy ParkinsNorth Mecklenburg H.S.
6Carlie SmithProvidence High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy