Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Badger Memorial Invitational - Event results

Badger Memorial Invitational - Prose Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sydney TupyUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2Ben Thompson IsaacUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
3Alec BalaskoNorthwestern University
4Karissa ChouinardConcordia - Moorhead
5Anita UkpokoloConcordia - Moorhead
6Nicole SmithNorth Central College
Fin.Kaitlyn BulsLuther College Speech and Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy