Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Chagrin Falls/Solon Tournament - Event results

Chagrin Falls/Solon Tournament - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Nayan RaoHawken School
1Phillip HedayatniaHawken School
2Samia MenonHawken School
2Rahul RambhatlaSolon
3Amelia SegerHathaway Brown
3Brian SunHawken School
4Isha LeleHathaway Brown
4Amogh IyerSolon
5Andrew GriffinHawken School
5Cory RossOrange
6Cheyenne HallBerea-Midpark
6Zach BoscarelloOlmsted Falls

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy