Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2014 - Event results

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2014 - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sidarth SinghMunster Debate
2Rathnam VenkatMunster Debate
3Mikaela MeyerChesterton
4Calvin SandersMunster Debate
5Daniel SchumickCarroll
6Seba KaakehWest Lafayette
Fin.Erica GibsonWest Lafayette
Fin.Andrew CaratiniChesterton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy