Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - Event results

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Chris Santucci and Riley VyainKokomo
2Albert Hwang and John McDougallWest Lafayette
3Meaghan Murphy and Trent TanberLa Porte Debate
4Andrew Caratini and Katie GreenChesterton
5Kevin Fuhs and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
6Elaine Tagert and Humaira KhanChesterton
Fin.Alex Genetski and Andrew JugovicChesterton
Fin.Jeremy Starkweather and Josie GidmanPenn
Fin.Adrienne Carrier and Susan ZhuPenn
Fin.Simon Andrews and Zach BogichChesterton
Fin.Agustina de la Fuente and Mariana CisnerosWest Lafayette
Fin.Adam Anderson and Ben TallyWest Lafayette
Fin.Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
Fin.Emily Perceifield and Kaley BrownChesterton
Fin.Audrey Porter and Eliaabeth WehrenValparaiso Debate
Fin.Becca Gerometta and Gloria MaoWest Lafayette
Fin.Amanda Cruz and Jewan AttallahValparaiso Debate
Fin.Abby Witherow and Kristin AndersonLa Porte Debate
Fin.Joshua Reyes-Villa and Nick TillingLa Porte Debate
Fin.Madeline Sharmat and Michael SzewilaMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy