Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Speech Final (2012) - Event results

IHSFA State Speech Final (2012) - International Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Johnny LoweryBen Davis Speech
2Michael FliotsosCarroll
3Adrian WolanskiWarren Central
4Eric EhizokhaleBen Davis Speech
5Patrick FelkePlymouth
6Sidarth SinghMunster High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy