Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Morris Discussion

Competitor(s) from Morris

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Tess Deane1Fergus Falls Otter Risers Kiwanis Jr. High InvitationalMiddle
Tess Deane1Parkers Prairie 7-9 InvitationalJV
Alexis Lhotka2Fergus Falls Otter Risers Kiwanis Jr. High InvitationalMiddle
Tess Deane2Morris Lions Club Speech TournamentVarsity
Tess Deane2MSHSL Section 5A West Sub-SectionVarsity
Aarav Devkota3Fergus Falls Otter Risers Kiwanis Jr. High InvitationalMiddle
Anya Eckerle3West Central ConferenceVarsity
Ben Giese3MSHSL Section 5A West Sub-SectionVarsity
Tess Deane3Underwood Lions InvitationVarsity
Aarav Devkota4Parkers Prairie 7-9 InvitationalJV
Anya Eckerle4MSHSL Section 5A West Sub-SectionVarsity
Ivan Hoffman4Morris Lions Club Speech TournamentVarsity
Ivan Hoffman4West Central ConferenceVarsity
Aarav Devkota5Minnewaska Area High School TournamentVarsity
Aarav Devkota5MSHSL Section 5A West Sub-SectionVarsity
Aarav Devkota5Osakis/Parkers Prairie Speech TournamentVarsity
Tess Deane5West Central ConferenceVarsity
Anya Eckerle6Osakis/Parkers Prairie Speech TournamentVarsity
Aarav DevkotaFin.Alexandria Cardinal InviteVarsity
Anya EckerleFin.Morris Lions Club Speech TournamentVarsity
Isaac HoffmanFin.Fergus Falls Otter Risers Kiwanis Jr. High InvitationalMiddle
Tess DeaneFin.Alexandria Cardinal InviteVarsity
Anya EckerleFin.Alexandria Cardinal InviteVarsity
Anya EckerleFin.Minnewaska Area High School TournamentVarsity
Ben GieseFin.Alexandria Cardinal InviteVarsity
Next-in Final results
Aarav Devkota1Otter OrationsVarsity
Anya Eckerle2Otter OrationsVarsity
Tess Deane3Melrose Speech InvitationalVarsity
Alexis Lhotka5Underwood Lions InvitationVarsity
Anya Eckerle5Melrose Speech InvitationalVarsity
Ben Giese6Melrose Speech InvitationalVarsity
Merit Final results
Aarav Devkota147th Annual Chuck Beckman MemorialVarsity
Ivan Hoffman147th Annual Chuck Beckman MemorialVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy