Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Kent Denver School Policy Debate

Competitor(s) from Kent Denver School

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Alex Hsai and Tucker Hamilton1DPS Invitational Varsity
Ashley Kim and Eleanor Sullivan1CHSAA Region III State Qualifying TournamentVarsity
Jakob Kim and Nick Krauss1CHSAA Region III State Qualifying TournamentVarsity
Eleanor Sullivan and Jack Landgraff3DPS Invitational Varsity
Alexander Hsia and Tucker Hamilton4Winter WonderVarsity
Grant Ho and Matt Gin5Winter WonderVarsity
Dhruv Sharma and Jeffrey ZhouFin.Winter WonderVarsity
Ellie Sullivan and Jack LandgraffFin.Winter WonderVarsity
Connor Capoot and Paul SkokFin.Winter WonderVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy