Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Munster Debate Student Congress

Competitor(s) from Munster Debate

Viewing results from 2012-2013. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Calvin Sanders1Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity
Sameer Chintamani2Chesterton Debate InvitationalVarsity
Sameer Chintamani2Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity
Sameer Chintamani3IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013Varsity
Sripad Kodukula6Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy