Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Montville Twp. HS Public Forum Debate

Competitor(s) from Montville Twp. HS

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Alan Lai and Alex Purn1Newark CFL #2Varsity
Alex Purn and Sam Brumer1Hunterdon Central Winter InvitationalVarsity
Daniel Lee and Sam Brumer1Newark CFL #3Varsity
Lorrin Stone and Verina Megala1Newark CFL #5Varsity
Alan Lai and Alex Purn2Newark CFL #4Varsity
Alan Lai and Alex Purn2Newark CFL #5Varsity
Alex Park and Sam Brumer2Freehold Township TournamentVarsity
Daniel Lee and Sam Brumer2Newark CFL #2Varsity
Dilan Luhana and Veeank Manier2Newark CFL #3JV
Francis Ilankumaran and Sam Brumer2Phillipsburg Fall InvitationalVarsity
Nikhil Ganesh and Veeank Maniar2Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolNovice
Anli Liu and Nhean Baynes3Hunterdon Central Winter InvitationalNovice
Akshay Minocha and Veeank Maniar4Hunterdon Central Winter InvitationalJV
Aryan Sinha and Ganesh Arunchalam4Mustang ClassicNovice
Dilan Luhana and Veeank Manier4Freehold Township TournamentNovice
Lorrin Stone and Sam Brumer4Randolph Fall ClassicVarsity
Rohan Shah and Sai Pamula4Freehold Township TournamentJV
Anoop Bhat and Rishabh Ganesh5Phillipsburg Fall InvitationalVarsity
Arnav Sinha and Ganesh Arunchalam6Hunterdon Central Winter InvitationalNovice
Dilan Luhana and Veeank Maniar6Borelli Memorial NJSDL TournamentNovice
Rohan Shah and Sai PamulaFin.Hunterdon Central Winter InvitationalJV
Akshay Minocha and Min ChoiFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolVarsity
Anli Liu and Nhean BaynesFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolNovice
Darren Chia and Ganesh ArunchalamFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolNovice
Lorrin Stone and Rishabh GaneshFin.Ridge InvitationalVarsity
Alissa Ansari and Grace LoFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolNovice
Haley Tam and Joshua PhilipFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolNovice
Dilan Luhana and Veeank ManiarFin.Ridge InvitationalNovice
Matthew Pak and Shyam MehtaFin.Bridgewater Raritan Regional High SchoolVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy