Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

West Lafayette Lincoln Douglas Debate

Competitor(s) from West Lafayette

Viewing results from 2014-2015. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Arjun Ramani1La Porte Winter TournamentNovice
Christian Clase1West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Jeremy Brooks1Floyd Central Highlander HowlVarsity
Ryan Kim1Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity
Zuha Ali1Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Daniel Smith2Penn High School Invitational Debate TournamentVarsity
Kameron Lutes2West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Kyle Citro2Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Christian Clase3Valparaiso Larry B Stuber Debate TournamentVarsity
Connor Chambers3Munster High School Open Debate TournamentNovice
Suhas Yernool3Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Christian Clase4Floyd Central Highlander HowlVarsity
Christian Clase4Kokomo High SchoolVarsity
Christian Clase4Penn High School Invitational Debate TournamentVarsity
Insoo Hyun4Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Zuha Ali4Munster High School Open Debate TournamentNovice
Jeremy Brooks4Valparaiso Larry B Stuber Debate TournamentVarsity
Jenny Wang5West Lafayette Debate TournamentNovice
Jeremy Brooks5La Porte Winter TournamentVarsity
Jeremy Brooks5West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Kameron Lutes5Munster High School Open Debate TournamentVarsity
Parker Krueger5Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Ryan Kim5Kokomo High SchoolVarsity
Daniel Smith6Kokomo High SchoolVarsity
Daniel SmithFin.Floyd Central Highlander HowlVarsity
Jake GutweinFin.West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Ryan KimFin.Penn High School Invitational Debate TournamentVarsity
Ryan KimFin.Valparaiso Larry B Stuber Debate TournamentVarsity
Daniel SmithFin.West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Jeremy BrooksFin.Kokomo High SchoolVarsity
Kameron LutesFin.Floyd Central Highlander HowlVarsity
Leah SchreiberFin.West Lafayette Debate TournamentNovice
Leah SchreiberFin.Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Jake GutweinFin.Kokomo High SchoolVarsity
Jenny WangFin.Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Christian ClaseFin.Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity
Nick PearsonFin.Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Jeremy BrooksFin.Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity
Daniel SmithFin.Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity
Kameron LutesFin.Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity
Dylan TrentFin.Kokomo High SchoolNovice
Suhas YernoolFin.Noblesville 2015 New Year's BashVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy