Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Union 2-Person Policy Debate

Competitor(s) from Union

Viewing results from 2016-2017. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Colton Smith and Evan Jones1TDL #4Open
Jayna Pitts and Katelyn Breecher2TDL #4Open
Ethan Sen and Seth Deyo5TDL #4Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy