Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Eden Prairie Extemporaneous Speaking

Competitor(s) from Eden Prairie

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Raquel Taborga1MSHSL 2AA North/West Subsection TournamentVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar3Shakopee Saber Speech Invitational 2018Varsity
Raquel Taborga3Lakeville South Cougar InvitationalVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar4Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar4MSHSL 2AA North/West Subsection TournamentVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar4MSHSL 2AA Section TournamentVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar5Park Cottage Grove Speech TournamentRegular
Raquel Taborga514th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle InvitationalVarsity
Akshitha Ginuga6Chanhassen High School Speech TournamentNovice
Rahul Bhavsar6MSHSL 2AA North/West Subsection TournamentVarsity
Akshitha GinugaFin.Park Cottage Grove Speech TournamentRegular
Akshitha GinugaFin.MSHSL 2AA North/West Subsection TournamentVarsity
Novice Final results
Akshitha Ginuga214th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle InvitationalNovice
Akshitha Ginuga2Lakeville South Cougar InvitationalNovice
Next-in Final results
Akshitha Ginuga2Chaska High School Speech TournamentVarsity
Madeline Burke4St Cloud SpecTECHular TournamentVarsity
Ashwin Senthilkumar514th Annual Eden Prairie Eagle InvitationalVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy