Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Sam Houston Debate Club

Competitor(s) from Sam Houston

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Abigail Miranda1HUDL T2Varsity
Alyssa Johnson1HUDL T2Varsity
Anthony Mondragon1HUDL T2Varsity
Chris Robinson1HUDL T2Varsity
Gilbert Medina1HUDL T2Varsity
Jakendrick Stephens 1HUDL T2Varsity
Jessica Harding1HUDL T2Varsity
Juan Tovar1HUDL T2Varsity
LeJuan Starghill1HUDL T2Varsity
Minerva Sanchez1HUDL T2Varsity
Sierra Watson 1HUDL T2Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy