Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Freehold Township High School
A High School team from New Jersey

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Mustang Classic95.5
2Bridgewater Raritan Regional High School37
3Montville Speech and Debate Tournament39

Competitor results

Borelli Memorial NJSDL Tournament - Final results
Anna Ma1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Leo Espildora and Maha Khan4Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Lara Zullow5Informative (Info)Varsity
Shubhum Agarwal5Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Anna Ma and Maggie Capasso6Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Max Novak6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Bridgewater Raritan Regional High School - Final results
Asha Prahbat1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Leo Espilaono and Maha Khan1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Anna Ma2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Asha Prahbat2Declamation (DEC)Novice
Maggie Capasso2Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Max Novak2Improvisational Acting (IPV)Novice
Nadine Jose3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Jordyn Albano and Michael Galanaugh4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nelson Lin5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Nadine Jose6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Veeda Khan6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Karim Lakhani and Stephen Crafton-TempelFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Anna KaganovaFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Novice
Brett Kaminsky and Nick IencoFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ethan Schaer and Raiyan HossainFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Chris Galiano and Kiran SinghFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Shubhum AgarwalFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Emma Pont and Oscar DudusFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Remi Masarik and Sean TuFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Montville Speech and Debate Tournament - Final results
Asha Prahbat1Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Joyce Huang1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Raiyan Hossain and Stephen Crafton-Tempel1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Joyce Huang3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Brett Kaminsky and Nick Ienco4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nadine Jose4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Veeda Khan4Improvisational Acting (IPV)Varsity
Anna Ma and Maggie Capasso5Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Maggie Capasso5Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Shubhum Agarwal5JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Ethan Gabizon and Sean Tu6JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Steven Sharp6Improvisational Acting (IPV)Varsity
Emma Pont and Oscar DudusFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Aneesh Surasani and Mallika KotadwalaFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Collin Licata and Remi MasarikFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Ben Schornstein and Tu NgoFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Mustang Classic - Final results
Anna Ma and Maggie Capasso1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Asha Prahbat1Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Joyce Huang1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Karim Lakhani and Stephen Crafton-Tempel1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mallika Kotdawala and Shubhum Agarwal1Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Shannon Flanigan1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Veeda Khan1Improvisational Acting (IPV)Varsity
Asha Prahbat2Dramatic Performance (DP)Varsity
Ethan Schaer and Raiyan Hossain2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nadine Jose2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Nadine Jose2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Steven Sharp2Improvisational Acting (IPV)Varsity
Brett Kaminsky and Nick Ienco3Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mo Gonzalez3Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Nicole White3Oral Interpretation (OI)Varsity
Bella DiGioia4Improvisational Acting (IPV)Novice
Jordyn Albano and Michael Galanaugh4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Joyce Huang4Dramatic Performance (DP)Varsity
Ethan Gabizon and Sean Tu5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Linh McCool5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Anna Ma6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Elisa Zikoff6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Maha Khan and Meha Aggahwal6Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Elisa ZikoffFin.Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
NJSDL State Championship - Final results
Asha Prabhat2Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Joyce Huang5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Linh McCool6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Phillipsburg Fall Invitational - Final results
Nadine Jose2Varsity Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Nelson Lin2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Mallika Kotdawala and Shubhum Agarwal4Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Shannon Flanigan6Varsity Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Randolph Fall Classic - Final results
Asha Prahbat1Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Joyce Huang1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Asha Prahbat2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Ethan Gabizon and Sean Tu4Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Kiran Singh and Mallika Kotdawala5JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Randolph Fall Classic - Novice Final results
Max Novak4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Raphael Tamayo6Improvisational Acting (IPV)Novice
Ridge Invitational - Final results
Nadine Jose3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Shannon Flanigan6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Leo Espildora and Maha KhanFin.Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Ethan Gabizon and Sean TuFin.Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Chris Galiano and Kiran SinghFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Aneesh Surasani and Mallika KotadwalaFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Ben Schornstein and Collin LicataFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Nicholas Polimeni and Remi MasarikFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Ridge Invitational - Novice Final results
Max Novak2Radio Speaking (RS)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy