Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Chagrin Falls
A High School team from Ohio

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4OSDA Cleveland District Tournament174

Competitor results

GMU Patriot Games Classic - Final results
Eneh Turoczi and Missy McDonnell2Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
OSDA Cleveland District Tournament - Final results
Aidan Haskett and Max Di Lalla1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
AJ Wahl1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ben Cervelloni and Joey King1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Claire Lordan and Mary Mahoney1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
David Marquette1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Derrick Vehar1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Eli Shall and Mikey King1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Ian Deuberry1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Livi Andresen and Margaux Augier1Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Mikala Izzo1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Molly Miller 1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Robert Snider1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Solon Tournament - Final results
Griffin Lowe and Jack Kukla1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Jack Reboul and Sasha Haines 2Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Joey King and Mikey King2Duo Interpretation (DUO)Varsity
Annie Mills and Sophia Avery 3Middle School - Public Forum (PF-MS)Middle
Charlie Asplin and Noah Salmons 4Middle School - Public Forum (PF-MS)Middle
Robert Snider4Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Julia Ashkettle5Middle School - Interpretation (IN-MS)Middle
Kate Stephenson5Middle School - Oratory (OO-MS)Middle
David Marquette6Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Duncan Bannerman and Josh Rooney 6Middle School - Public Forum (PF-MS)Middle
Molly Miller 6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Chris Currey and Eneh TurocziFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Aidan Haskett and Max Di LallaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ana Kevorkian and Grace LeeFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Rory Klein and Sage KleinFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Reese FullerFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy