Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Indiana

Viewing results from 2020-2021. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Bethany Christian Debate Tournament89

Competitor results

Bethany Christian Debate Tournament - Final results
Katie Pampalone1Novice Lincoln Douglas (LD)Novice
Mark Jewison and Milena Veltri1Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Peyton Day1Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Ethan Dibble and Ryan Donovan1Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Luke Vetroczky and Tim Wheeler1Varsity Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Alexis Ioannidis and Sidney Pittman3Varsity Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Ira Kashyap and Sophia Worden3Novice Policy (2P)Novice
Audrey Whisman and Hilary Reibly4Novice Public Forum (PF)Novice
Brayden Blouir and Elias Chambers4Novice Policy (2P)Novice
Sarah Sahli and Zander Fish4Varsity Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Megan Wilcox5Novice Lincoln Douglas (LD)Novice
Megan Nowka and Riley Hawksworth5Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Jack Jessen and Saanya Agarwal5Varsity Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Brody Gorski6Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Freedom Eiden and Jonathon McClure6Varsity Policy (2P)Varsity
Concord Debate Meet - Final results
Mark Jewison and Milena Veltri1Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Ira Kashyap and Sophia Worden1Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Gretta Burke2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Brooke Hanson and Maya Dunkle2Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Ethan Dibble and Ryan Donovan2Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Brayden Blouir and Elias Chambers3Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Megan Nowka and Riley Hawksworth3Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Katie Pampalone4Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Katie Krygoske and Mitchell Miller4Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Peyton Day4Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Brody Gorski5Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Megan Wilcox5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Gianna Galante and Hattie Hoham6Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Ruth Peschke6Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Connor EngelsFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Freedom Eiden and Jonathon McClureFin.Varsity Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Sarah Sahli and Zander FishFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nathan OsbornFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Katie KoeppenFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Savannah HutchinsonFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Joshua Fieffer and Sidney PittmanFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Trina GonzalezFin.Novice Congress (CONG)Novice
Jack Jessen and Saanya AgarwalFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ethan KroftFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Riste Miroski and Sam BurrisFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Kai MartenFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Luke Vetroczky and Tim WheelerFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Avery McCurdy and Chloe VanderlinFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Grant FlesherFin.Varsity Congress (CONG)Varsity
Michael LivovichFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Summer MachnikFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Munster Virtual Novice Meet - Final results
Joshua Hoover2Prose Interpretation (PRO)Novice
Gigi Hanner4Radio (RS)Novice
Avary RobinsonFin.Prose Interpretation (PRO)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy