Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Northwest Guilford High School
A High School team from North Carolina

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
11Cavalier Invitational 201818

Competitor results

Queens University Invitational - Final results
Alex White1Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Kaitlin Moore2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open
Seihn Kim2JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Capri D'Souza4Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jacob Skeehan and Leila Ganim5JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Mariusz Derezinski-Choo5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Thomas Altmann5Congressional Debate (CD)Open
Adam Craft6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
The Pinecrest Open - Final results
Aidan Bennett1Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Mary Yin3Novice Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Mary Yin3Novice Original Oratory (OO)Novice
Emma Welsh5Novice Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Mariusz Derezinski-Choo5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Menna Ibrahim5Combined Program Oral Interp (POI)Varsity
Duncan McGuire6Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sydney Thompson6Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Abigail JonesFin.Varsity Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Emma WelshFin.Combined Program Oral Interp (POI)Novice
Jason SkaraFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Abigail JonesFin.Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Capri D'SouzaFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Sydney ThompsonFin.Varsity Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Val OrozcoFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Vika KottingFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Shivangi KumariFin.Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Menna IbrahimFin.Varsity Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Mehak KapoorFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Madeline WaterfieldFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Matthew Brewbaker and Thomas AltmannFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Shivangi KumariFin.Varsity Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Morgan DelFavaFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Alana Roy and Brennan MaynardFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Celia Bennett and Maggie ShueFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Andreea Alecse and Hinal PatelFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Daniel LeeFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy