Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cary Academy
A High School team from North Carolina

Viewing results from 2019-2020. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Pinecrest Open116.5
1Eagle Open27

Competitor results

Eagle Open - Final results
Allen He and Neha Sharma1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Arielle Curtis1Oral Interpretation (OI)Varsity
Emma Tang1Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Hannah Gordon1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Hannah Gordon1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Owen Kadis1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Aanya Sachdeva and Andrew Lake2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Julia Young2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Lexie Davila2Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Rohen Giralt2Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Vicky Jin2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Arran Swift3Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Aryan Nair and Brian Wei3Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Jordan Miller3Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Julia Young3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Kaeshev Alapati3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Lexie Davila3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Emma Tang4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Matthew Crow and Ryan Chen4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Zan Hager4Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Kat Browning5Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Kat Browning5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Jordan Miller6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Pinecrest Open - Final results
Becca Segal1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Ritvik Nalamouthu1Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Rohen Giralt1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Sydney Tai1Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Will Aarons1Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Bayla Sheshadri2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Becca Segal2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Bryan Fang2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Claire Ferris2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Jay Sagrolikar2Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Sydney Tai2Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Alex Lim3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Georgia Moorhead and Han Zhang3Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Katherine He3Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Natasha Sachar3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Alex Lim4Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Camryn Freidman4Novice Congressional Debate (SC)Novice
Jessica Zhong4Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
JR Cobb4Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Kareena Sheshadri4Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Miles Lubas4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Vicky Jin4Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Folu Ogundipe5Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Grace Jaeger-Sandruck5Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Kate Sandreuter5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Kavin Wood5Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Lexie Davila5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Owen Kadis5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Price Taylor and Travis Kimball5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Sophia Liu5Declamation (DEC)Novice
Emma Tang6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Novice
Kaeshev Alapati6Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Loren Troan6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Christian Herrera and Nash Brown6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Aanya Sachdeva and Aryan NairFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Casey PowellFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Anne Lan and Lily BastinFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Evan Wirth and Michael SingletonFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy